Online-Registration (Debit Advice)

Academic title
First name *
Last name *


Hospital, institute, practice etc.





The following address is
Street, no. *
Post code *
Town *
Country *
Area code, phone number *
Fax
Email *

Conference Full Reduced 1
Total Conference
Day ticket
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Day ticket
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day ticket
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day ticket
Saturday, April 6, 2019
1 for members of AGO, ESGO or NOGGO or PARSGO as well as assistant physicians

Workshops (only in combination with a conference ticket)
Intensive Workshop Ovarian Cancer
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
50,- € extra charge
Intensive Workshop Breast Surgery
Thursday, April 4, 2019
50,- € extra charge
Intensive Workshop Cervical Cancer
Saturday, April 6, 2019
50,- € extra charge

Social programm Persons Price per person
Welcome Evening
Thursday, April 4, 2019
20,- €
Festive Evening
Friday, April 5, 2019
50,- €

Terms and conditions of registration

The closing date for pre-registration is March 29, 2019. Following receipt of your fully completed registration form, we will confirm your registration by email or fax. In case of cancellation (in writing only) up to four weeks prior to the start of the event, an administration fee of EUR 50 per person will be charged. In case of cancellation up to two weeks prior to the event, half of the participation fee shall be payable. Payment of the full participation fee shall be due in the event of cancellation at a later date or failure to appear at the event. Naturally, you have the right to nominate a replacement participant. The event organizer reserves the right to make alterations to the program without prior notification.

SEPA direct debit authorization

I hereby give Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung a revocable title to collect the fees for the Charité-Mayo-Conference when due from my account by SEPA debit advice procedure. If there should not be enough funds on my account, the account-holding bank does not have the obligation to honour the payment. In the case of non-payment or incorrect details on the bank account, I untertake to charge Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung for the costs thereby incurred. Portioned encashments in debit advice procedures shall not be made."

Credit card authorization

I hereby give Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung a revocable title to collect the fees for the Charite Mayo Conference when due from my credit card. In the case of non-payment or incorrect details on the credit card. I untertake to pay Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung for the costs thereby incurred."

* mandatory fields

Online-Registrierung (Lastschrift)

Titel
Vorname *
Nachname *


Klinik und Krankenhaus, Institut, Praxis etc.





Die folgende Adresse ist die
Straße, Nr. *
PLZ *
Ort *
Land *
Vorwahl, Telefonnummer *
Fax
E-Mail *

Konferenz Vollpreis Reduziert 1
Gesamtteilnahme
Tageskarte
Mittwoch, 3. April 2019
Tageskarte
Donnerstag, 4. April 2019
Tageskarte
Freitag, 5. April 2019
Tageskarte
Samstag, 6. April 2019
1 für Mitglieder von AGO, ESGO, NOGGO oder PARSGO sowie Assistenzärzte

Workshops (nur in Verbindung mit einer Konferenz-Buchung)
Intensivworkshop Ovarialkarzinom
Mittwoch, 3. April 2019
50,- € Aufschlag
Intensivworkshop Brustchirurgie
Donnerstag, 4. April 2019
50,- € Aufschlag
Intensivworkshop Zervixkarzinom
Samstag, 6. April 2019
50,- € Aufschlag

Abend Person(en) Preis pro Person
Begrüßungsabend
Donnerstag, 4. April 2019
20,- €
Festabend
Freitag, 5. April 2019
50,- €

Anmeldebedingungen

Anmeldeschluss ist am 29. März 2019. Nach Erhalt Ihres vollständig ausgefüllten Anmeldeformulars bestätigen wir Ihre Anmeldung per Mail oder Fax. Bei Stornierung (nur schriftlich!) bis vier Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von EUR 50,– pro Person berechnet. Bei Stornierung bis zwei Wochen vor der Veranstaltung ist die halbe Teilnahmegebühr fällig. Im Falle späterer Stornierung bzw. Nichterscheinen zur Veranstaltung ist die volle Teilnahmegebühr zu bezahlen. Ein Ersatzteilnehmer kann selbstverständlich benannt werden. Der Veranstalter behält sich Programmänderungen vor.

SEPA Lastschriftauthorisierung

Hiermit ermächtige ich Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung widerruflich, die von mir zu entrichtende Zahlung der Teilnahmegebühr für die Charité Mayo Conference bei Fälligkeit zu Lasten meines Kontos durch SEPA-Basislastschrift einzuziehen. Wenn mein Konto die erforderliche Deckung nicht aufweist, besteht seitens des kontoführenden Kreditinstituts keine Verpflichtung zur Einlösung. Für den Fall der Nichteinlösung durch mangelnde Kontodeckung oder fehlerhafte Bankverbindungs-Angaben verpflichte ich mich, Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung die dadurch entstandenen Kosten zu erstatten. Teileinlösungen werden im Lastschriftverfahren nicht vorgenommen."

Kreditkartenauthorisierung

Hiermit ermächtige ich Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung widerruflich, die von mir zu entrichtende Zahlung der Teilnahmegebühr für die Charité Mayo Conference bei Fälligkeit meiner Kreditkarte zu belasten. Bei Nichteinlösung oder fehlerhaften Kreditkarten-Angaben verpflichte ich mich, Jörg Eickeler, Beratung · Organisation · Veranstaltung die dadurch entstandenen Kosten zu erstatten."

* erforderliche Felder